Committee Officers

More committee members means we get more done! Interested in joining us? Click here for more info:

Join us
  • Greg Coni, Chair  – GBBN |
  • Jason Andrews, Vice Chair  – Rothschild Doyno Collaborative |
  • Michael Sweterlitsch, Mentorship Chair  – Rothschild Doyno Collaborative |
  • Oyuki Sulu, Communications Chair  – Shelton Design Associates |
  • Cassidy Roberts, Fellowship Chair  – IKM |
  • Meredith Ludlam, Secretary  – CPL |
  • Natalie Mitchell, PALM Director  – IKM |
  • D.J. Bryant, YASC Director  – AE7 | dbryant20@gmailcom
  • Cassandra Osterman, Past Chair  – Perfido Weiskopf Wagstaff + Goettell |

Join us at our upcoming events!


Meet the 2022 YAF Chair!

Get to know Greg in his dossier and learn how he likes to spend his free time, what he’s been listening to, and his advice to other young architects.

Congratulations to Brendan Bogolin and Brad Feitl on winning this years YASC Competition! As noted by the judges, your design takes into account the context of the location while incorporating a modular design that connects existing pathways while respecting the bridge that is already under construction. Thank you also to all the submissions and look forward to a future showing of the work to be announced soon!

View all of the 2022 YASC submissions here.