2019 Education Committee

Special Thanks to our 2019 Education Committee who give countless hours to ensure Build Pittsburgh sessions reflect the needs of our membership and help provide for a smooth day full of education!

Dina Snider, AIA LEED, AP BD+C (Strada) –  Chair

Joseph Chaffin, AIA (Michael Baker, International)
Nicki Cheung (Rothschild Doyno Collaborative)
Michael Cremonese (Burke, Cromer, Cremonese)
Patricia Culley, AIA, LEED AP BD+C, WELL AP (Bohlin Cywinski Jackson)
Jeffrey DeNinno, AIA (DeNinno Architects)
Jan Lyle Irvin, AIA, LEED, AP (Perfido Weiskopf Wagstaff + Goettel)
Danielle Jones (Strada)
Stephen Lee, AIA LEED, AP (Carnegie Mellon University School of Architecture)
Chris Pegher, AIA, LEED AP (MacLachlan, Cornelius & Filoni)
John Schneider, P.E. (The Gateway Engineers)
Bea Spolidoro, AIA WELL AP, LEED Green Associate (Rothschild Doyno Collaborative)
Marc Mondor, AIA, LEED Fellow, WELL AP (evolve environment::architecture)
F. Jeffrey Murray, FAIA (CannonDesign)
Renz Weinmann, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP BD+C (Stantec)