Board of Directors


F. Jeffrey Murray, FAIA, President, CH2M Hill

Michael Gwin, AIA, First Vice President, Rothschild Doyno Collaborative

Stephen Winikoff, AIA, Second Vice President, Cannon Design

Julie Polletta, AIA, Treasurer, Radelet McCarthy Polletta, Inc.

Gwen Dakis, AIA, Secretary, dragonARCH consulting, llc

Michael McDonnell, AIA, Immediate Past President, IKM Incorporated


Emily Blaze, AIA, Carnegie Mellon University

Eric Booth, AIA, Desmone Architects

Raymond Bowman, Assoc. AIA

Marc Mondor, AIA, Evolve EA

George Rieke, AIA, Stantec

Alan Schlossberg, AIA, Perkins Eastman

Sean Sheffler, AIA, AIA-Appointed Architect Licensing Adviser of PA, LGA Partners

Dina Snider, AIA, Strada

Bea Spolidoro, AIA, Rothschild Doyno Collaborative


Michelle Fanzo,  Executive Director, Pittsburgh Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Michael J. Cremonese, Esq., Burke Cromer & Cremonese, LLC